Call (607) 753-6781
Serving the Cortland NY community since 1974


CAPCO Board of Directors

Current Board Members


Shawn Allen, President

Shelley Warnow, Vice-President

Rama Haidara, Secretary

Helen Spaulding, Treasurer


Douglas Bentley

Paul Cortez

Carole Ann Davies

Gary Dallaire

Jeanette Dippo

Mary Ann Discenza

Elizabeth Haskins

Billie MacNabb

Penny Prignon

Patrick Snyder





Lindy Glennon, Executive Director

Board Members Only

Please click here to access Board section

Energy Services Head Start Women's Infants Children Consumer Directed Care Family Development