CAPCO Board of Directors

The Cortland County Community Action Program, Inc. (CAPCO) Board of Directors meets the fourth Thursday of the month and is open to the public.


Current Board Members

Shelley Warnow, President
Billie MacNabb, Vice President
Lynne Sypher, Secretary
Douglas Bentley, Treasurer
Melissa Alvord
Sandra Aloi
Terry Coon
April Dennison
Ella DiIorio
Jeannette Dippo
Mary Beth Mathey
Penny Prignon
Patricia Schaap
Larry Woolheater